Contact



780-453-1428

info@sherbrookecl.com

@SherbrookeCommunityLeague

@SherbrookeCL

Sherbrooke Community League
13008 122 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5L 3A1

Contact Email
President president@sherbrookecl.com
Vice-President vicepresident@sherbrookecl.com
Communications - Website/Newsletter/Social Media/General communications communications@sherbrookecl.com
Hall Rentals hallrentals@sherbrookecl.com
Social Events and Programming social@sherbrookecl.com
Memberships and Member Services merberships@sherbrookecl.com
Treasurer treasurer@sherbrookecl.com
Sports and Ice Rink sports@sherbrookecl.com
Fundraising, Bingos and Casinos fundraising@sherbrookecl.com
Safety and Security Watch crime@sherbrookecl.com
Garden garden@sherbrookecl.com
Facilities (email is not for rental inquiries, for hall rental click here) facilities@sherbrookecl.com
 
 

Contact

Contact Email
President president@sherbrookecl.com
Vice-President vicepresident@sherbrookecl.com
Communications - Website/Newsletter/Social Media/General communications communications@sherbrookecl.com
Hall Rentals hallrentals@sherbrookecl.com
Social Events and Programming social@sherbrookecl.com
Memberships and Member Services merberships@sherbrookecl.com
Treasurer treasurer@sherbrookecl.com
Sports and Ice Rink sports@sherbrookecl.com
Fundraising, Bingos and Casinos fundraising@sherbrookecl.com
Safety and Security Watch crime@sherbrookecl.com
Garden garden@sherbrookecl.com
Facilities (email is not for rental inquiries, for hall rental click here) facilities@sherbrookecl.com